About Intrastat
- What is Intrastat?
- Who has to declare Intrastat data?
- Ways to submmit
- When data must be transmitted?
- What data must be declared?
- About European Union
- Legislation
Intrastat methodology
Questionnaire for providers of statistical information
Intrastat declaration
Useful links
Limba RomanaEnglish Home Contact Sitemap

Useful links
Country Country code Authority responsible for Intrastat
Austria AT Statistik Austria
Belgium BE Banque Nationale de Belgique
Bulgaria BG Ministry of Finance National Revenue Agency
Cyprus CY Statistical Service of Cyprus
Czech Republic CZ Czech Statistical Office
Croatia HR Croatian Bureau of Statistics
Denmark DK Danmarks statistik
Estonia EE Statistical Office of Estonia

Finland FI Tullihallitus
France FR Ministere de l´Economique
Germany DE Statistisches Bundesamt
United Kingdom GB HM Customs and Excise
Greece GR National Statistical Service of Greece
Hungary HU Hungarian Central Statistical Office
Ireland IE VIMA Office
Italy IT Agenzia delle Dogane
Latvia LV Central Statistical Bureau of Latvia
Lithuania LT Statistics Lithuania
Luxembourg LU STATEC
Malta MT National Statistics Office
Netherlands NL Centraal Bureau voor de Statistiek
Poland PL Central Statistical Office of Poland
Portugal PT Instituto Nacional de Estatística
Slovakia SK Statistical Office of the Slovak Republic
Slovenia SI Statistical Office of the Republic of Slovenia
Spain ES Agencia Tributaria
Implemented through Phare Program sustained by European Union
Copyright © 2018 INS. All rights reserved   •   Terms Powered by